469-633-3300 Email  Twitter Facebook
2035 Jaguar Dr. Frisco, Texas 75034

Directions/Map

Boals PTA Board Directory

 Boals Elementary PTA
Board Members & Committee Chairmen 2013-2014

Position

Held By

Email

President

Kathy Woolston

 President@boalspta.org

 1st   V.P. – Membership

Nicole Williams

 Membership@boalspta.org

 2nd   V.P. – Ways & Means

Natalie Meuche

 WaysandMeans@boalspta.org

 3rd   V.P. – Programs

Whitney Gross

 Programs@boalspta.org

 Secretary

Jaimea Vanderpoel

 Secretary@boalspta.org

 Treasurer

Amy Bowling

 Treasurer@boalspta.org

 Parliamentarian

Amber Libby

 Parliamentarian@boalspta.org

 Historian

Jessica Caldwell

 Historian@boalspta.org

 Council Delegate

Shannon Watkins

 CouncilDelegate@boalspta.org

 Reflections

Brandy Reeves

 Reflections@boalspta.org

 Volunteers

April Solomon

 Volunteers@boalspta.org

 Room Parent

Mufyn Price

 RoomParent@boalspta.org

 Fall Festival

Claudia Herrera

 FallFestival@boalspta.org

 FallFestivalVolunteers@boalspta.org

 Book Fair

Christy Lindsey

 BookFair@boalspta.org

 Hospitality

Melanie Wade

 Hospitality@boalspta.org

 Healthy Lifestyles

Abha Ahuja

 HealthyLifestyles@boalspta.org

 Publicity

Angela Hurn

 Publicity@boalspta.org

 Store Programs

Melinda Denton

 StorePrograms@boalspta.org

Environmental

Sara Jones

 Environmental@boalspta.org

 Field Day

Danielle Mohr

 FieldDay@boalspta.org

 SAGE

 SAGE@boalspta.org

 Watch D.O.G.S.

Kerry Rose

 WatchDogs@boalspta.org

 Teacher Liaison

Sarah Claunch

 claunchs@friscoisd.org

 Principal

Christina Beran

 beranc@friscoisd.org

 

(c) 2011 Boals PTA

Area 15 Texas PTA.

This website was designed by Ainsley, Tina and Grant Howell.